Follow me on Bloglovin’!

Coming up... a look back on my adventures in Vietnam!

Coming up… a look back on my adventures in Vietnam!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Yeap, finally got Bloglovin’ linked to this new blog. I used to blog heaps on my old blog back in days of university on becauseshestartedknitting.blogspot.com. Then I graduated and I started a new blog called andthentherewasgwen.wordpress.com. Back then, I transferred all of my Bloglovin’ followers from BSSK blog to ATTWG blog. And then, life happened and I grew up, so I am a little bit clearer about what I am really going to blog about.

It’s a brand new start! I am not transferring my old followers this time around as I feel that the focus of my current blog is no longer the same as my older blogs. However, all old content is available on this banging new blog (url).

Stay tuned for a blog post on my adventures + experience with getting tailor-made retro inspired gear in Vietnam!

xo G

Leave a Reply

