MADE: Crochet Bacon and Eggs scarf

Bacon and eggs scarf, very NSFW, innit?

Bacon and eggs scarf, very NSFW, innit?

It’s been a long time since I made a scarf. Actually, it’s been a long time since I made any knitted or crochet objects, really. And by a long time, I mean a looooong time. To be honest, I don’t think I have ever posted a knitted/crochet project here? Shame on me who previously had a blog called “because she started knitting“.

This is long overdue project, a birthday gift that was promised to my friend over a year ago. Ah, better late than never.

I whipped up this bacon and egg scarf on my own without following a specific crochet bacon and eggs scarf pattern out on the Internet. There are tons of versions out there and all you need to do is type “bacon and eggs scarf” into Google to get inspired. So, unfortunately, I have no pattern to share. All I can say is that this pattern was made usingย about 9 balls of yarn (x 4 red, x 3 beige, x 1 yellow, x 1 white), 5 days of recuperation at home from wisdom teeth removal, and 2 seasons of 2 Broke Girls.

P.S.: If you like my bacon and eggs scarf, you might also be interested in checking out my knitted/crochet projects from the pastย such as the knitted pencil scarf and the knitted panda hat. I am also on Ravelry.

One thought on “MADE: Crochet Bacon and Eggs scarf

Leave a Reply

