Pretty Flamingo

Wearing: Handmade Floral Bib necklace (seen here) and new shoes from Rubi

This is the official photo of me with pink hair. That’s right. It’s pink. Read my lips, PINK. Spring has arrived in Sydney. The flowers have bloomed, and so has my hair. Ugh, I love this look so much more than the previous ombre look. I endeavour to maintain this look for as long as possible.Β 

LOVE IT SO MUCH

Yes, I need to maintain this look because the pink dye I used is a semi-permanent dye. But it’s really quick and easy to apply, so I don’t think that this is going to be an issue.Β 

Name of the dye: Pretty Flamingo

xx

2 thoughts on “Pretty Flamingo

Leave a Reply

