DIY Inspiration: Neon Knitwear

Neon green yarn

I have to say that this is the brightest idea ever. Literally. 


Actually, the idea to make a knitted neon jumper came to me when I saw a local shop selling (cheap) neon green yarn. I don’t think I’ve ever come across neon yarn before! Since I’ve been looking for a neon jumper, why not knit one myself? 

(via)

This knitted jumper from Topshop is the ideal shape and design that I want for my jumper. I shall start sourcing for a good pattern for knitting my neon jumper.


And yes, I use cheap yarn. 


x

7 thoughts on “DIY Inspiration: Neon Knitwear

  1. No, the neon green yarn. I want some exactly that color to make a housewarming gift (her fav color). Thank you very much tho. 🙂

Leave a Reply

