Capsule Wardrobe NUMBER 1 – Part 3 of 4

In case you missed it: Capsule Wardrobe NUMBER 1 Part 1 & 2
30 outfits from 5 tops, 5 bottoms, and 3 jackets…



Before we get to the pictures… I just want to say… I CAN’T WAIT FOR 30 OUTFITS TO BE ACCOMPLISHED!

SEVENTEEN & EIGHTEEN

NINETEEN & TWENTY

TWENTY-ONE & TWENTY-TWO

TWENTY-THREE & TWENTY-FOUR

TWENTY-FIVE & TWENTY-SIX

Favourite of this set: No. 24, because I like big hair and I cannot lie.

Also, I feel like I’ve worn that DIY chambray skirt soooo many times that I’m ready to chuck it out. Which outfit is your favourite so far?

3 thoughts on “Capsule Wardrobe NUMBER 1 – Part 3 of 4

Leave a Reply

