DIY: Cutest earphones in the world

This great project is really simple and only takes a minute for it to be done. I’m serious! Just get your glue gun out and stick something to your earphones!

The 2 tiny pieces of cake are actually deco materials that I bought a few years back. If you want to get some of these online, simply enter ‘deco supplies’ into the search box on Etsy. I bought mine from a shop in Singapore and I love sticking them onto ear posts to create the cutest ear studs on the world.
Now I’m off to listen to “Sunshine, Lollipops and Rainbows” by Lesley Gore with my ‘new’ earphones. And I feel so fine just to know that you’re mine…

5 thoughts on “DIY: Cutest earphones in the world

Leave a Reply

