Christmas presents 2010

Before people start forgetting about the existence of my blog, I thought I should post something. These photos have been lying on my desktop for the longest time. It’s time I show it to all of you.


Christmas presents that I made in 2010:

Possibly gothic ring made with Swarovski crystals
Ear studs made by pasting 2 different buttons together
Keyring with a little crochet heart

I made the crochet heart by following the pattern over here. But my heart looks really different from the original version. The yarn and hook combination that I used probably was not very compatible with the pattern.

The idea for the ring and the ear studs came when I was simply fiddling with the supplies that I have.

2 thoughts on “Christmas presents 2010

Leave a Reply

